Provincial Office Staff

Management Team

Jim Grieve
Jim Grieve

Executive Director

Ext. 222 jgrieve@rto-ero.org

Ewa Romanski
Ewa Romanski

Chief Financial Officer

Ext. 229 eromanski@rto-ero.org

Simon Leibovitz
Simon Leibovitz

Chief Administrative Officer

Ext. 241 sleibovitz@rto-ero.org

Anna-Rita Lunghi
Anna-Rita Lunghi

Director of HR & Volunteer Engagement

Ext. 266 hr@rto-ero.org

Sylvia Link
Sylvia Link

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ext. 248 slink@rto-ero.org

Charles Tabone
Charles Tabone

Director of Information Technology

Ext. 269 ctabone@rto-ero.org

Pauline Duquette-Newman
Pauline Duquette-Newman

Responsible for French Language Services

Ext. 226 pduquette-newman@rto-ero.org

Stephen Wong
Stephen Wong

Director of Benefits

Ext. 240 swong@rto-ero.org

Muriel Howden
Muriel Howden

Executive Assistant & Senior Outreach Advisor

Ext. 228 Mhowden@rto-ero.org

Staff (in alphabetical order)

Melanie Adriano
Melanie Adriano

Coordinator, Accounts Payable

Ext. 227 madriano@rto-ero.org

Alyssa Buttarazzi
Alyssa Buttarazzi

Membership Services Specialist

Ext. 243 abuttarazzi@rto-ero.org

Daniel Carlyle, Senior Web Developer
Daniel Carlyle

Senior Web Developer

Ext. 278 dcarlyle@rto-ero.org

Ashveena Govindaraju, Manager, Health Benefits
Ashveena Govindaraju

Manager, Health Benefits

Ext. 225 agovindaraju@rto-ero.org

Ebtsam Gyesus
Ebtsam Gyesus

Manager, Membership Services

Ext. 223 egyesus@rto-ero.org

Gail Knox
Gail Knox

Coordinator, Special Projects

Ext. 233 gknox@rto-ero.org

Andrea Laxer
Andrea Laxer

Office Assistant/Receptionist

Ext. 238 aholz@rto-ero.org

Judith Lemieux
Judith Lemieux

Membership Services Specialist

Ext. 279 jlemieux@rto-ero.org

Kelly MacDonald
Kelly MacDonald (on leave)

Membership Assistant

Ext. 243 kmacdonald@rto-ero.org

Stefanie Martin
Stefanie Martin

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Ext. 244 smartin@rto-ero.org

Kayla McKenzie
Kayla McKenzie

Marketing & Communications Specialist

Ext. 281 kmckenzie@rto-ero.org

Adina Nedelcu
Adina Nedelcu

Manager of Financial Reporting

Ext. 234 anedelcu@rto-ero.org

Danielle Norris
Danielle Norris

Manager, Marketing and Communications

Ext. 224 dnorris@rto-ero.org

Wilma Pereira
Wilma Pereira

Administrative & Outreach Assistant, Executive Office

Ext. 231 wpereira@rto-ero.org

Anya Rampersad
Anya Rampersad

Coordinator, Health Benefits

Ext. 225 arampersad@rto-ero.org

Elizabeth Timms
Elizabeth Timms

Coordinator, Accounts Receivable

Ext. 235 ltimms@rto-ero.org

Dianne Vezeau
Dianne Vezeau (on leave)

Ext. 223 dvezeau@rto-ero.org

Francine Viau
Francine Viau

Membership Services Specialist

Ext. 246 fviau@rto-ero.org

Marzena Wspanialy
Marzena Wspanialy

Systems/Network Administrator

Ext. 237 mwspanialy@rto-ero.org